option to remove a relationshipNot planned
As a customer i want the option to remove a relationship. Now when a relationship is removed it's "declined".
This means that when a relationship is coming from a datasource, and the user removed the relationship, you (as a user) have no way of bringing the relationship back.
When the user has the option to do an action (restore / remove) on a declined relationship he's in control. And in that way can restore the relation (make it active again) or remove it. If it was comming from a datasource it will be readded.
Post is closed for comments.